Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
 
Believer
¿Donde usas los dientes mi amor?
27 de Abril, 2008 · General

SWEET CHILD O' MINE



Shes got a smile that seems to me Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything was as fresh As a bright blue sky
Now it seems when I see her face It takes me away to that special place
And if I stay too long
I'll probably break down and cry Woah sweet child o' mine Woah sweet love o' mine Shes got eyes of the bluest skys and If they thought of rain I'd hate to look into those eyes And see an ounce of pain  Her hair reminds me of a once saved place
Where as a child I'd hide And pray for the thunder and the rain To quietly pass me by
'woah sweet child o' mine Woah sweet love o' mine' Woah sweet love o' mine' Where do we go Where do we go now Where do we go  Where do we go Where do we go now Where do we go (now)  Where do we go Where do we go now  I,i,i,i,i,i,i,i Where do we go now  ow ow ow o wo wo, ow,ow,ow,ow,ow Where do we go ow Where do we go now Where do we go Where do we go now Where do we go Where do we go now  Now,now,now,now,now,now,now Sweet child Sweet child o' mine.

Palabras claves
publicado por breakdown a las 01:08 · Sin comentarios  ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
·  
Comentarios (0) ·  Enviar comentario
Esta entrada no admite comentarios.
FULLServices Network | Crear blog | Privacidad